Age of Conan News

It’s not just another blog – it’s blog about CONAN THE BARBARIAN!

Age of Conan Godslayer

Welcome on my blog. I must say, I play less these days and I’m mostly enjoing life without games and computer. Now it’s time for a break, more sport activities, more parties and more all kind of social stuff. I must admit, playing to much in games, especially in MMORPG can really beat you down. I’m currently out of subscription in Age of Conan and I don’t think I come back soon to this game, not because it’s boring (sometimes it is REALLY BORING game), but mostly because I don’t have much time for gaming…

Anyway I check some one website and I have found information that the upcoming Rise of the Godslayer expansion for Age of Conan: Hyborian Adventures will be released soon. Word is: “In addition to the expansion pack, the retail box also includes the award-winning full version of “Age of Conan: Hyborian Adventures”, complete with the numerous updates that have been added to the game since launch, such as new gameplay features, entirely new areas to explore and more.” Yeah it’s nice to hear! Well, Funcom is really in hard situation because this known company is very close to bankruptcy – they need more money or whole company and Age of Conan will collapse pretty soon.

“Thanks to these updates, online gaming website MMORPG.com awarded “Age of Conan” with the “Most Improved MMO of 2009” award earlier this year. Retail customers will also get an exclusive starter package containing several in-game items that will help them on their adventures through Hyboria. Additionally included is the tamed puma, an special in-game pet that is not available through any other channels.”

Ok enough, I need to go and I don’t know when I come back. I do not know whether or not to buy this expansion pack – Age of Conan Godslayer. After playing in AoC I feel tired and I don’t want to to play to much in MMORPG. This game can be dangerous for you and your health – that’s why I leaved AoC. I play sometimes in shooting games or quick, simple games online – there is nothing better before I fall asleep…

Single Post Navigation

Comments are closed.

